Education Committee

St. Pius X / St. Leo School  | 6905 Blondo St, Omaha, NE 68104  |  (402) 551-6667

Position Name Email
Ad Hoc Kristine Ericson kmericson46@gmail.com
Ad Hoc Michelle Mertz kcmertzs@cox.net
Ad Hoc Mary Morrison mbethmcgill@yahoo.com
Ad Hoc Katie Risch Bakhit kbakhit@duchesneacademy.org
Ad Hoc Monica Taylor mtaylor720@yahoo.com
Ad Hoc Jennifer Toft jenders21@hotmail.com
Preschool/Pre-Kindergarten Jessica Fisher andrewjessicafisher@gmail.com
Kindergarten Holly Phillips hollynnwall@gmail.com
First Grade Dawn Dreher smileyfacedaycare@hotmail.com
Second Grade Josh Henningsen josh.henningsen@gmail.com
Third Grade Maureen Kubat maureenkubat@gmail.com
Fourth Grade/School Board Molly Romano mmjromano@yahoo.com
Fifth Grade Molly Jones mjones68122@hotmail.com
Sixth Grade Stacy Bosiljevac calalici@gmail.com
Seventh Grade Paul Mihulka paulmihulka@gmail.com
Eighth Grade Colleen Hoarty c_hoarty@yahoo.com
School Board Julie Bluvas jbluvas@jpcooke.com
School Board Michaela Smith msmith@mcgrathnorth.com
School Board Kristi Wessling kristiwessling@yahoo.com
SPSL Development Kim Ramsey kim.ramsey@spsl.net