Education Committee

St. Pius X / St. Leo School  | 6905 Blondo St, Omaha, NE 68104  |  (402) 551-6667

Position Name Email
Ad Hoc Cori Aguilar omahasushilvr2@yahoo.com
Ad Hoc Kristine Ericson kmericson46@gmail.com
Ad Hoc Misty Banks Noon mistybanksnoon@hotmail.com
Ad Hoc Desiree Nownes desireenownes@creighton.edu
Ad Hoc Monica Taylor mtaylor720@yahoo.com
Ad Hoc Jennifer Toft jenders21@hotmail.com
Preschool/Pre-Kindergarten Holly Phillips hollynnwall@gmail.com
Kindergarten Dawn Dreher smileyfacedaycare@hotmail.com
First Grade Josh Henningsen josh.henningsen@gmail.com
Second Grade Kate Macias katemacias@cox.net
Third Grade Molly Romano mmjromano@yahoo.com
Fourth Grade Molly Jones mjones68122@hotmail.com
Fifth Grade Stacy Williams calalici@gmail.com
Sixth Grade Julia Pick pickphotography@gmail.com
Seventh Grade Colleen Hoarty c_hoarty@yahoo.com
Eighth Grade Kristy McLaughlin kmclaughlin67@gmail.com
School Board Julie Bluvas jbluvas@jpcooke.com
School Board Pat Mooney pmoon@prep.creighton.edu
School Board Michaela Smith msmith@mcgrathnorth.com
School Board Kristi Wessling kristiwessling@yahoo.com
SPSL Development Kim Ramsey kim.ramsey@spsl.net