Education Committee

St. Pius X / St. Leo School  | 6905 Blondo St, Omaha, NE 68104  |  (402) 551-6667

Position Name Email
Ad Hoc Stephanie Basham iliv4design@gmail.com
Ad Hoc Leyinzca Bihlajama lbihlajama@gmail.com
Ad Hoc Lynn Camerer lynn.camerer@ops.org
Ad Hoc Kristine Ericson kmericson46@gmail.com
Ad Hoc Michelle Mertz kcmertzs@cox.net
Ad Hoc Jennifer Toft jenders21@hotmail.com
Pre-Kindergarten Jessica Fisher andrewjessicafisher@gmail.com
Kindergarten Mary Morrison mbethmcgill@yahoo.com
First Grade Kelsey Cunningham kelseykcunningham@gmail.com
Second Grade Dawn Dreher smileyfacedaycare@hotmail.com
Third Grade Sarah Harr stuckey303@hotmail.com
Fourth Grade Maureen Kubat maureenkubat@gmail.com
Fifth Grade Heidi Berthelsen heidiclick@hotmail.com
Sixth Grade Molly Jones mjones68122@hotmail.com
Seventh Grade Katie Risch Bakhit kbakhit@duchesneacademy.org
Eighth Grade Paul Mihulka paulmihulka@gmail.com
School Board Julie Bluvas jbluvas@jpcooke.com
School Board Michaela Smith michaela.smith@spsl.net
SPSL Development Kim Ramsey kim.ramsey@spsl.net