5D Homework Blog

Thursday, May 20 Last Thursday!

Wednesday, May 19 Last full Wednesday of school!

Tuesday, May 18 (Last Tuesday for homework!)

Monday, May 18

Friday, May 14

I think most -if not all – of the students are finished with this work, but just in case, here are the assignments.

Thursday, May 13


Wednesday, May 12


Tuesday, May 11

 

Monday, May 10

Thursday, May 6


Wednesday, May 5


Tuesday, May 4


Monday, May 3


Friday, April 30

Thursday, April 29


Wednesday, April 28


Tuesday, April 27


Monday, April 26

Friday, April 23

Thursday, April 22

 

Wednesday, April 21


Tuesday, April 20


Friday, April 16

Thursday, April 15

Wednesday, April 14

Tuesday, April 13


Monday, April 12


Friday, April 9

Thursday, April 8


Wednesday, April 7


Friday, March 26

 

Tuesday, March 23 (My apologies for not posting anything on Monday!)

Thursday, March 4

Wednesday, March 3

Tuesday, March 2

Monday, March 1


Thursday, February 25

Wednesday, February 24

Monday, February 22

Friday, February 19


Thursday, February 18


Wednesday, February 17


Wednesday, February 10


Tuesday, February 9


Friday, February 5


Thursday, February 4


Wednesday, February 3

Tuesday, February 2


Monday, February 1


Friday, January 29

Thursday, January 28

Wednesday, January 27

 

 

 

I have been an educator for many years! I started my career in the elementary classroom, left to teach in higher education for 13 years, and returned to the classroom last year. I am so glad to be starting my second year teaching fifth graders at SPSL. I have the exciting job of teaching English Language Arts and Social Studies to all our fifth grade students.