20/20 Vision: Focus on What Matters

Event co-chairs Ashley Connor, Jill Ferguson, and Susan Proulx-Herron invite you to join the 2020 SPSL Fall Fundraiser virtual event.  The theme this year is 20/20 Vision: Focus on What Matters and the event will showcase a week long silent auction for all to participate in and culminate with a live streamed program on Saturday, October 24.  Check out their welcome video hereBidding Opportunities and Raffles will open online on Friday, October 16 and close on Thursday, October 22 at 10:00 pm. Register with Qtego, our online auction platform, at https://spsl.home.qtego.net.  You can bid via your cell phone with text messaging or on your PC.

Cost for the live-streamed event is $30.00/person and that amount is tax deductible. A dinner by Abrahams Catering will be offered for an additional cost.  More information coming soon on how to order and pick up your meal.



Online Donations

If you’re not able to join the virtual event but would like to make a donation, you can do so here:



Ways to Participate and Support

Panther Raffle
The Panther Raffle has six awesome baskets this year for you to bid on.  From items to enjoy a day at the beach to candy galore to $500, there is something for everyone.  Check out the six basket items in this short video.  Tickets are $5 each, 5 for $20, or 15 for $50.  You can download the Panther Raffle order form here.

Tuition Raffle (As of 9/23 the Tuition Raffle is Sold Out!  Thank you to everyone who purchased a ticket!)
The Tuition Raffle is selling 250 tickets for $20 each. Buy one ticket and you have a 1 in 250 chance of winning free tuition for next year.  The winning ticket receives a voucher equal to the parishioner rate, before fees, for the 2021-22 academic year. All proceeds go to our great school and the kids within. It’s a win-win!



Event Sponsors

Thank you to the following underwriting sponsors and corporate donors.






Mr. Abe Bakhit and Mrs. Katie Risch Bakhit
The Basham Family





Mr. and Mrs. Brian Harr
Mr. Bill Honke and Mrs. Molly Maguire
Dr. Jack and Dr. Roalene McCarthy






Mr. and Mrs. Frank Sierawski

Abrahams Catering
Bridges Trust
Colonial Press



Mr. and Mrs. Max Engel
Mr. and Mrs. Robb Giambrone
Mr. and Mrs. Bruce Haney
Mr. and Mrs. Jesse Hansen
Mr. Ryan Haney and Mrs. Jen Naughton






Mr. and Mrs. Mike Moylan
Prairie Fire Pizza






Mr. and Mrs. Kenny Rocker


Mr. and Mrs. Gene E. Theel
Dr. and Mrs. Tin Tran
Mr. and Mrs. David Treinen
Mrs. Carol Walsh

Mr. and Mrs. Paul Andreasen
Mr. Curt Assmann and Ms. Liz Burke
Mr. and Mrs. Andrew Chapeau
Mr. and Mrs. Shawn Coyle
Mr. Frank Cuellar
Mr. and Mrs. James E. Curnyn
Mr. Timothy A. Dickel
Mr. and Mrs. Gregory Easley
Dr. Howard Edwards and Dr. Adrienne Perfilio Edwards
Mr. and Mrs. Kris Ericson
Mr. and Mrs. Douglas Ewald
Mr. and Mrs. Frank Gallegos
Mrs. Shirlee Goaley
Mr and Mrs. Jerome Graney
Mr. and Mrs. Jesse Hansen
Mr. and Mrs. Paul Herek
Mr. and Mrs. Tom Hoarty
Ms. Marie Homan
JB Financial Services
Mr. and Mrs. Chris Johnson
Dr. and Mrs. Warren Kable III
Mr. and Mrs. John E. Kizer
Mr. and Mrs. Richard T. Kizer
Mr. and Mrs. Jerry Kocmich
Mr. and Mrs. William Lindsay Jr.
Mr. Bruce Lowe and Mrs. Lesley Merrick Lowe
Mr. and Mrs. Gary F. Marasco
Mr. Timothy McAndrew
Dr. Joseph R. McCaslin
Mr. and Mrs. Daniel McElroy
Ms. Collette McVaney
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Molini
Mr. and Mrs. Stacy Morris
Mr. and Mrs. Jerry Morrissey
Mr. David Noble
Mr. and Mrs. Ryan Patch
Dr. and Mrs. William Roccaforte
Mr. and Mrs. Patrick Roche
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Ryan
Ms. Julie Samson
Ms. Rita Schall
Ms. Kathryn Schinker
Mr. and Mrs. Lynn Schrum
Dr. and Mrs. Daniel Steier
Mr. and Mrs. Theodore Stessman IV
Mr. and Mrs. Jerome Svoboda
Mr. and Mrs. Stephen Swartz
Mr. and Mrs. Ralph Swinarski
Mr. and Mrs. Kurt Tjaden
Mr. and Mrs. Ryan Voor Vart
Mr. and Mrs. Nate Weber
Mr. and Mrs. David Weist
Mr. Michael Welborn
Ms. Mary C. Wilson