Staff Directory

St. Pius X / St. Leo School  | 6905 Blondo St, Omaha, NE 68104  |  (402) 551-6667




Administration/Office Name Email
Principal Dr. Cory Sepich [email protected]
Student Services Director Mrs. Becky Sluyter [email protected]
Business/Personnel Coordinator Miss Nina Englin [email protected]
Secretary Mrs. Kathy Graney [email protected]
Office Assistant Mrs. Lisa Brewster [email protected]
Marketing and Recruitment Director Mrs. Kim Ramsey [email protected]
Alumni and Donor Relations Director Mrs. Michaela Messenger Smith [email protected]
Major Gifts Director Mrs. Bernadette Martens Chapman [email protected]
Priests Name Email
Priest Fr. Joseph Wray, St. Pius X Parish [email protected]
Priest Fr. Craig Loecker, St. Leo Parish [email protected]
Priest Fr. Michael Gadache, Associate Pastor, St. Pius X Parish
Priest Fr. Emmanuel Agbo, Associate Pastor, St. Leo Parish
Classroom Teachers Name Email
PK Mrs. Cat Flores [email protected]
PK Enrichment Mrs. Sarah Saucier [email protected]
KA Mrs. Kelli Swift [email protected]
KB Miss Meg Peitzmeier [email protected]
KC Mrs. Jenny Hanna [email protected]
KD Mrs. Becky Galvan [email protected]
1st Grade
1A Mrs. Lisa Wilson [email protected]
1B Mrs. Sue Kurtenbach [email protected]
1C Mrs. Tami Kuenning [email protected]
1D Miss Shannon Buttell [email protected]
2nd Grade
2A Mrs. Denise Johnston [email protected]
2B Mrs. Heather Owens [email protected]
2C Mr. Jason Nelson [email protected]
2D Mrs. Alice Gerraughty [email protected]
3rd Grade
3A Mrs. Sarah Franco [email protected]
3B Miss Rachel Langenfeld [email protected]
3C Ms. Anita Petersen [email protected]
3D Mrs. Laura Osborn [email protected]
4th Grade
4A Mrs. Allison Wagner [email protected]
4B Mrs. Monica Sheehan [email protected]
4C Miss Emily Klassen [email protected]
4D Mrs. Mary Holtmeyer [email protected]
5th Grade
5A Mrs. Annie Wise [email protected]
5B Miss Carin Andrew [email protected]
5C Mrs. Jennifer Thompson [email protected]
5D Dr. Ann Adkins [email protected]
6th Grade
6A Mrs. Katy Chattin [email protected]
6B Mrs. Tiffani Herfordt [email protected]
6C Mrs. Misty Banks Noon [email protected]
6D AM Mrs. Mary Jo Barry [email protected]
6D PM Mrs. Michelle Wilson [email protected]
6 Religion Mr. Ryan Lampe [email protected]
7th Grade
7A Mr. Aaron Mason [email protected]
7B Mrs. Linda Rix [email protected]
7C Mr. Jerry Carreon [email protected]
7D Mrs. Linda Harrison [email protected]
8th Grade
8A Sra. Mya Hankel [email protected]
8B AM Mrs. Pat Gorski [email protected]
8B PM Mr. Greg Gorski [email protected]
8C Mr. Matt Kable [email protected]
8D Mr. Ryan Lampe [email protected]
8 Science Mrs. Tiffani Herfordt [email protected]
Specialty Teachers Name Email
Music Mrs. Karen English [email protected]
Music Mrs. Sara Fleming [email protected]
Art Mrs. Maria Engesser [email protected]
PE Mr. Troy Nelson [email protected]
PE Mrs. Mary Morrison [email protected]
Media/Librarian Mrs. Christy Vogel [email protected]
Spanish Teacher Sra. Mya Hankel [email protected]
Technology Teacher Mrs. Terri Preston [email protected]
Technology Specialist Mrs. Mary Kay Nelson [email protected]
Resource Teachers Name Email
Resource Teacher Mrs. Karen Burns [email protected]
Special Education Teacher Mrs. Natalie May [email protected]
Counselors Name Email
Counselor Mrs. Jody Jurgens-Byam [email protected]
Counselor Mr. Jeff Keogh [email protected]
Teacher Assistants Name
Pre-K Mrs. Lisa Smith
Pre-K Mrs. Linda Walz
Kindergarten Mrs. Cheri Freese
Kindergarten Mrs. Melissa Pelley
Kindergarten Mrs. Gina Sturek
Kindergarten Mrs. Tonya Maca
1st Grade Mrs. Monica Taylor
1st Grade Mrs. Michelle Baldwin
2nd Grade Mrs. Colleen Donahoe
2nd Grade Mrs. Mary Grenier
3rd Grade Mr. John Brannen
3rd Grade Mrs. Betsy Cowles
4th Grade Mrs. Jenny ten Bensel
4th Grade Mrs. Laura O’Doherty
5th Grade Mrs. Meggan Maxwell
5th Grade Mrs. Sarah Harr
6th Grade Mrs. Angela Broderick
7th Grade Mr. Garrett Mercado
8th Grade Mr. Jason Pietramale
Special Education Miss Mackenzie Keogh
Other Faculty Name Email
School Liturgist Miss Janet Drvol
Liturgy Assistant Mrs. Mary Grenier
Extended Care Co-Director Mrs. Cat Flores [email protected]
Extended Care Co-Director & Bookkeeper Mrs. Cheri Freese [email protected]
Sacramental Coordinator Ms. Colleen Ciciulla [email protected]
Sacramental Secretary Mrs. Sheryl Fritz
Cafeteria Manager Mrs. Mary Jalbert [email protected]
Cafeteria Personnel Mrs. Doris Dalbey
Mr. Pat Dunlap
Mrs. Cindy Horton
Mr. Robert Sorick
Maintenance Director Mr. Steve Freese
Maintenance Technician Mr. Matt Haynes
Mr. Jonta Nivongsa