Staff Directory

St. Pius X / St. Leo School  | 6905 Blondo St, Omaha, NE 68104  |  (402) 551-6667

 

Administration/Office Name Email
Principal Mr. Cory Sepich cory.sepich@spsl.net
Assistant Principal Mrs. Becky Sluyter rebecca.sluyter@spsl.net
Assistant Principal Miss Emily Klassen emily.klassen@spsl.net
Dean of School Mr. Ryan Lampe ryan.lampe@spsl.net
Business/Personnel Coordinator Ms. Mary Greiner mary.greiner@spsl.net
Secretary Mrs. Kathy Graney kathy.graney@spsl.net
Office Assistant Mrs. Lisa Brewster lisa.brewster@spsl.net
Marketing and Recruitment Director Mrs. Kim Ramsey kim.ramsey@spsl.net
Development Assistant Mrs. Julie Gallegos julie.gallegos@spsl.net
Alumni and Donor Relations Director Mrs. Michaela Messenger Smith michaela.smith@spsl.net
Priests Name Email
Priest Fr. Joseph Wray, St. Pius X Parish frjoe@stpiusxomaha.org
Priest Fr. Craig Loecker, St. Leo Parish fatherloecker@yahoo.com
Priest Fr. Jerome Dillon, Sr. Associate Pastor, St. Leo Parish frd@stleo.net
Classroom Teachers Name Email
Pre-Kindergarten
PK Mrs. Becky Galvan becky.galvan@spsl.net
PK Mrs. Melissa Sahm melissa.sahm@spsl.net
PK Enrichment Mrs. Sarah Saucier sarah.saucier@spsl.net
Kindergarten
KA Mrs. Kelli Swift kelli.swift@spsl.net
KB Miss Meg Peitzmeier meg.peitzmeier@spsl.net
KC Mrs. Jenny Hanna jenny.hanna@spsl.net
1st Grade
1A Mrs. Lisa Wilson lisa.wilson@spsl.net
1B Mrs. Sue Kurtenbach sue.kurtenbach@spsl.net
1D Miss Shannon Buttell shannon.buttell@spsl.net
2nd Grade
2A Mrs. Denise Johnson denise.johnston@spsl.net
2B Mrs. Heather Owens heather.owens@spsl.net
2D Mrs. Alice Gerraughty alice.gerraughty@spsl.net
3rd Grade
3A Mrs. Sarah Franco sarah.franco@spsl.net
3B Miss Rachel Langenfeld rachel.langenfeld@spsl.net
3C Ms. Anita Petersen anita.petersen@spsl.net
4th Grade
4B Mrs. Monica Sheehan monica.sheehan@spsl.net
4C Miss Rebecca Wessling becky.wessling@spsl.net
4D Mrs. Mary Holtmeyer mary.holtmeyer@spsl.net
5th Grade
5A Mrs. Gabrielle Dalton gabrielle.dalton@spsl.net
5C Miss Mary McGuire mary.mcguire@spsl.net
5D Mrs. Jennifer Thompson jennifer.thompson@spsl.net
6th Grade
6A Mrs. Katy Chattin katy.chattin@spsl.net
6B Mrs. Carisa Dillon carisa.dillon@spsl.net
6B Mrs. Tiffani Herfordt tiffani.herfordt@spsl.net
6C Mrs. Misty Banks Noon misty.banksnoon@spsl.net
6D (PM) Mrs. Mary Jo Barry maryjo.barry@spsl.net
6D (AM) Mrs. Jen Martinez jen.martinez@spsl.net
7th Grade
7A Mrs. Sarah Stratman sarah.stratman@spsl.net
7B Mrs. Linda Rix linda.rix@spsl.net
7C Mr. Jerry Carreon jerry.carreon@spsl.net
7D Mrs. Linda Harrison linda.harrison@spsl.net
8th Grade
8A Sra. Mya Hankel mya.hankel@spsl.net
8B Mrs. Pat Gorski pat.gorski@spsl.net
8B Mr. Greg Gorski greg.gorski@spsl.net
8C Mr. Matt Kable matt.kable@spsl.net
8D Mr. Ryan Lampe ryan.lampe@spsl.net
8 Science Mrs. Tiffani Herfordt tiffani.herfordt@spsl.net
Specialty Teachers Name Email
Music Mrs. Karen English karen.english@spsl.net
Music Mrs. Carol Drvol carol.drvol@spsl.net
Art Mr. Larry Stephens larry.stephens@spsl.net
PE Mr. Troy Nelson troy.nelson@spsl.net
PE Mrs. Chris Peters chris.peters@spsl.net
Media/Librarian Mrs. Christy Vogel christy.vogel@spsl.net
Spanish Teacher Sra. Mya Hankel mya.hankel@spsl.net
Technology Teacher Mrs. Terri Preston terri.preston@spsl.net
Technology Specialist Mrs. Mary Kay Nelson marykay.nelson@spsl.net
Speech & Drama Coordinator Mrs. Jen Martinez jen.martinez@spsl.net
Resource Teachers Name Email
Math Coordinator Mrs. Marilyn Mailliard marilyn.mailliard@spsl.net
Resource Teacher Mrs. Mary Scarpello mary.scarpello@spsl.net
Resource Teacher Mrs. Jenny Howard jenny.howard@spsl.net
Resource Teacher Mrs. Karen Burns karen.burns@spsl.net
Resource Teacher Mrs. Laura Osborn laura.osborn@spsl.net
Resource Teacher Mrs. Michelle Wilson michelle.wilson@spsl.net
Resource Teacher Assistant Sr. Roselma Legault
Counselors Name Email
Counselor Mrs. Jody Jurgens-Byam jody.byam@spsl.net
Counselor Mr. Jeff Keogh jeff.keogh@spsl.net
Teacher Assistants Name
Pre-K Mrs. Colleen Donahoe
Pre-K Mrs. Linda Walz
Pre-K Enrichment Mrs. Melissa Geiselman
Pre-K Enrichment Miss Amy Duboise
Pre-K Enrichment Mrs. Kristine Ritterling
Kindergarten Mrs. Cheri Freese
Kindergarten Mrs. Melissa Pelley
Kindergarten Mrs. Gina Sturek
1st Grade Mrs. Monica Taylor
1st Grade Mrs. Michelle Baldwin
1st Grade Mrs. Ann Welsh
2nd Grade Mr. Jason Nelson
2nd Grade Mrs. Pat Mueting
3rd Grade Mrs. Jill Melkus
3rd Grade Mrs. Chris Worthy
3rd Grade Mrs. Meggan Maxwell
4th Grade Mrs. Miana Corey
4th Grade Mrs. Jenny ten Bensel
4th Grade Mrs. Laura O’Doherty
4th Grade Mrs. Nancy Sak
5th Grade Mrs. Kim Borne
5th Grade Mrs. Meggan Maxwell
6th Grade Mrs. Angela Broderick
7th Grade Mrs. Colleen Morrissey
8th Grade Mr. Jason Pietramale
Library Assistant Mrs. Cindy Grasmick cindy.grasmick@spsl.net
Other Faculty Name Email
School Liturgist Dr. Anne McGuire annem@stpiusxomaha.org
Liturgy Assistant Mrs. Mary Grenier
Extended Care Co-Director Mrs. Cindy Grasmick cindy.grasmick@spsl.net
Extended Care Co-Director & Bookkeeper Cheri Freese cheri.freese@spsl.net
CARE Coordinator Mrs. Heidi Leach  spslcare@spsl.net
Sacramental Coordinator Ms. Colleen Ciciulla colleenc@stpiusxomaha.org
Sacramental Secretary Mrs. Sheryl Fritz
Cafeteria Manager Mrs. Mary Jalbert mary.jalbert@spsl.net
Cafeteria Personnel Mrs. Doris Dalbey
Mr. Pat Dunlap
Mrs. Cindy Horton
Mr. Robert Sorick
Ms. Bonnie Tuttle
Maintenance Supervisor Mr. Tom Zenk tom.zenk@spsl.net
Maintenance Personnel Mr. Steve Freese